Chamber Announces Award Recipients


On March 4, 2015, past recipients of the Larry Farrington Award unanimously approved recipients for three Richfield Chamber of Commerce awards: the Larry Farrington Award to Mike Elliott,LaMettry’s Collision, the Government Service Award to Sue Sandahl, Sandahl & Associates Law Offices, and the Sports Booster Award to the Minnesota Magicians. All awards will be presented at the Chamber’s annual Salute to Small Business event. Read the full story here.